skip to content

Trooper of the Year Finalist 2020 | Trooper Horlkins Saget


IACP and Motorola Solutions recognize state troopers and provincial police who have demonstrated acts of bravery, courage and professionalism. 2020 Trooper of the Year Finalist: Trooper Horlkins Saget, Florida Highway Patrol.

View More
View Less

Share this video