skip to content

Trooper of the Year Winner 2018 | Corporal Joshua Moer


IACP and Motorola Solutions recognize state troopers and provincial police who have demonstrated acts of bravery, courage, & professionalism. 2018 Trooper of the Year Winner | Southern Region: Corporal Joshua Moer, Texas Department of Public Safety

View More
View Less

Share this video